Bank Holidays

Independent Bank corporate offices and local branches will be closed on the following US Holidays:

   

New Year's Day

Tuesday January 1, 2019

   

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday January 21, 2019

   

Presidents' Day

Monday February 18, 2019

   

Memorial Day

Monday May 27, 2019

   

Independence Day

Thursday July 4, 2019

   

Labor Day

Monday September 2, 2019

   

Columbus Day

Monday October 14, 2019

   

Veterans Day

Monday November 11, 2019

   

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday November 28, 2019

   

Christmas

Wednesday December 25, 2019

   

   

Remember, online banking and our mobile apps are available 24 hours-a-day to assist with many of your banking needs.