How To Reach Us

Division Number
Customer Care 800.460.6634
M–F: 8am - 7pm CT
Sat: 9am - 1pm CT
Lost or Stolen Card DEBIT CARD 800.472.3272
CREDIT CARD 866.821.8411
Telephone Banking 800.397.6120
Online Banking 800.460.6634
Treasury Client Support 833.635.9291
Mortgage 800.460.6634 Option 4
Loan Servicing & Payoffs 844.767.3774
Mortgage Warehouse Lending 972.350.8318

 

CORPORATE ADDRESS

P.O. Box 3035
McKinney, Texas 75070

2023 Holidays

HOLIDAY DATE CLOSED
New Year's Day (observed) Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 16
Presidents Day Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Juneteenth Monday, June 19
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veterans Day Saturday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23
Christmas Day Monday, December 25

All offices and financial centers are closed on federal holidays.

Remember, online banking and our mobile apps are available 24/7 to assist with many banking needs.