Skip to content

Bank Holidays

Independent Financial corporate offices and local branches will be closed on the following US holidays:

Holiday Date Closed
New Year's Day Saturday January 1, 2022
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday January 18, 2021
Presidents' Day Monday February 15, 2021
Memorial Day Monday May 31, 2021
Independence Day Monday July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday September 6, 2021
Columbus Day Monday October 11, 2021
Veterans Day Thursday November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 25, 2021
Christmas Saturday December 25, 2021

Remember, online banking and our mobile apps are available 24 hours-a-day to assist with many of your banking needs.